Amazon Business logo
Monday, October 2, 2017
Penn State Introduces New Amazon Business Account for Pcard Purchases
Duane Elmore
Monday, June 26, 2017
Duane Elmore will be the new director of Penn State Procurement Services as of July 19.
Scams and Fraud
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Notice to Suppliers: Fraudulent Purchase Order Email Activity
Duane Bullock
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Duane M.
Electronics in a recycling bin
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
On Friday, May 5, Lion Surplus will be holding their annual Electronics Recycling Event from 6:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Organizational Arrows
Friday, March 3, 2017
The Pennsylvania State University has delayed implementation of the
Electronics For Recycling
Thursday, April 28, 2016
On Friday, May 6, Lion Surplus will be holding their annual Electronic Recycling Event from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Lion Shrine
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
All University employees, volunteers, and independent contractors, who in the course of their business, have reasonable suspicion of child ab
Carpet Recycling Volunteers
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
With an estimated 480 acres of carpet covering Penn State's 24 campuses, the Smarter Carpet Initiative provides a valuable service: keeping old car