eBuy Catalog Supplier Information

AMERICAN EDUCATION SUPPLY
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Janitorial Products & Linens - E&I Contract Pricing
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns:  866-610-9973
Free Shipping on orders over $350.  Minium order of $50.
Contact Name:  Jessica Nieves
Contact Phone:  866-610-9773
Contact Email:  jnieves@americanedusupply.com

APPLE COMPUTER
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Computers & Computer Equipment
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries:  800-800-2775 x 46818
Free Shipping
Contact Name:  Wendi Mote
Contact Phone:  512-674-6818
Contact Email:  mote@apple.com

B&H PHOTO VIDEO
Catalog Type:   Punchout
Commodity:  Audio-Visual - E&I Contract Pricing
Supplier Category:  Large
For inquiries or returns:   Louis Villalva 212-239-7500 x2618
Free Shipping under 70lbs.
Contact Name:   Louis Villalva
Contact Phone:  212-239-7500 x2618
Contact Email:  louv@bhphoto.com
 

CDWG
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity:Technology - E&I Contract Pricing
Supplier Category: Large

For inquiries or returns:  Robert Chlupsa 866-784-1652 robert.chlupsa@cdwg.com
Free Shipping

Contact Name: Robert Chlupsa

Contact Phone: 866-784-1652
Contact Email:  robert.chlupsa@cdwg.com

DELL
Catalog Type:  Punchout

Commodity:  Computers & Computer Equipment

Supplier Category:  Large

For inquiries or returns:  Dell Return Policy

Inquiries:  Marc Hannah  512-513-9349

Returns:  www.dell.com/us/en/gen/contact.htm or call 800-274-7799x7245785

Free Shipping

Contact Name:  Marc Hannah

Contact Phone:  512-513-9349
Contact Email:   marc.hannah@dell.com

DIGI KEY
Catalog Type:  Punchout

Commodity:  Electronics

Supplier Category:  Large

For inquiries or returns: orders@digikey.com

Free Standard Shipping

Contact Name:  DeeAnn Eskeli

Contact Phone:  800-338-4105 x 1188

Contact Email:  deeann.eskeli@digikey.com

DOT SCIENTIFIC, INC.
Catalog Type:  Hosted

Commodity:  Scientific Supplies

Supplier Category:  Woman Owned & Small

For inquiries or returns:  800-878-1785

Shipping:  Freight added to invoice

Contact Phone: 800-878-1785 or sales@dotscientific.com

EMSCO/CORNING
Catalog Type: Hosted
Commodity: Corning Glass and Plastic Ware
Supplier Category: Small/Minority
For inquiries or returns: Roderick Clifford 215-477-5601 or rclifford@emscoscientific.com
Shipping: Freight added to invoice

Contact Name:  Roderick Clifford

Contact Phone:  215-477-5601
Contact Email:    rclifford@emscoscientific.com

 

FASTENAL

Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: MRO/Facilities Supplies - E&I Contract Pricing
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns:  Ryan Beatty 717-645-4936 or email rbeatty@fastenal.com
Free Shipping
Contact Name:  Ryan Beatty

Contact Phone: 717-645-4936
Contact Email:  rbeatty@fastenal.com

FISHER SCIENTIFIC
Catalog Type:  Hosted and Punchout Hybrid
Commodity: Scientific Supplies - BTAA Contract Pricing
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns: 800-766-7000
(Note: questions regarding shipments should be directed to Fisher Customer Service within 7 days.)
Free Shipping

Contact Name:  Michaela Coakley

Contact Phone:  603-260-0296
Contact Email:  michaela.coakley@thermofisher.com

GRAINGER
Catalog Type: Hosted and Punchout Hybrid
Commodity: Industrial Supplies & Equipment - E&I Contract Pricing
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns: 717-561-8322
Free Shipping

Contact Name:  Bill Napikoski

Contact Phone:  717-250-1795
Contact Email:  william.napikoski@grainger.com

HENRY SCHEIN
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Althletic Supplies - E&I Contract Pricing
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns:  800-772-4346 or email ecs@henryschein.com
Free Shipping
Contact Name:  Chris Lengle

Contact Phone: 717-877-9093
Contact Email:  chris.lengle@henryschein.com

K.I. CORBETT
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Classroom Furniture
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns: 800-424-2432 or email salesadvance@ki
Shipping: Fuel Surcharge may be added on some orders
Contact Name:  David Whiting

Contact Phone: 800-424-2432
Contact Email:  david.whiting@corbettinc.com

KURT J. LESKER COMPANY
Catalog Type:  Punchout
Commodity: Scientific Vacuum Components and Supplies
Supplier Category: Small Woman Owned
For inquiries or returns: 800-245-1656
Free Ground Shipping  (Shipment from Jefferson Hills, PA typically 1 day)

Contact Name:  DJ Milas / Nick Piscione Contact Phone:  800-245-1656
Contact Email:  djm@lesker.com / nickp@lesker.com

LENOVO

Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Computers & Computer Equipment
Supplier Category: Large

For inquiries or returns: 1-866-428-4465
Free Shipping

Contact Name Elizabeth Earle 919-874-3329 eearle@lenovo.com

LIFE TECHNOLOGIES

Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Life Science Products
Supplier Category: Large

For inquiries or returns: 800-955-6288
Shipping: Freight added to invoice

Contact Name:  Frank Harris

Contact Phone: 610-308-0795

Contact Email:  frank.harris@lifetech.com

LOWE'S
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Building Material - E&I Contract Pricing
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries: aaron.rowland@lowes.com
Shipping: Free store pickup.  Free standard parcel delivery. 

Contact Name: Aaron Rowland
Contact Email:  aaron.rowland@lowes.com

MCCARTNEY'S
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: SteelCase Furniture - E&I Contract Pricing
Supplier Category: Small
For inquiries: Mary Beth Schmidhamer 814-505-1143
Free Shipping

Contact Name: Mary Beth Schmidhamer

Contact Phone: 814-505-1143
Contact Email:  mbschmidhamer@mccartneys.com

MCMASTER-CARR SUPPLY CO
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Building Maintenance
Supplier Category: Large
Free 3% shipping added to each item

Contact Phone: 330-995-5500
Contact Email:  cle.sales@mcmaster.com

MEDLINE INDUSTRIES, INC.
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Medical Supplies - E&I Contract Pricing
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries: 800-633-5463
Free Shipping (does not include equipment and items shipped direct from the manufacturer)

Contact Name: Luis Enriquez or Chris Lope

Contact Phone: 224-999-5224 or 814-404-5713
Contact Email:  lenriquez@medline.com or clope@medline.com

MSC INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY 

Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Industrial Supply Products - NASPO Value Point Contract Pricing
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns:  Butch Reese 717-861-5830 reeser@mscdirect.com
Free Shipping

Contact Name: Monica Koons

Contact Phone: 717-861-5830
Contact Email:  koonsm@mscdirect.com

NAPA AUTO PARTS

Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Automotive Parts - E&I Contract Pricing
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns:  Jason Garber 814-234-6272 jgarber@fpsnapa.com
Free Shipping on local deliveries

Contact Name: Jason Garber

Contact Phone: 814-234-6272
Contact Email:  jgarber@fpsnapa.com

NATIONAL GIFT CARD
Catalog Type:    Punchout
Commodity:  Gift Cards
Supplier Category:   Large
For inquiries:  Nancy Knutsen 888-472-8747  nancy@ngc-group.com
For returns:   All sales are final
Shipping:  Free for orders $500 and up
Contact Name:  Nancy Knutsen
Contact Phone:  888-472-8747
Contact Email:   nancy@ngc-group.com 
NGC Information

NEWARK 

Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Electronics
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns: 866-752-9279 for RMA#, Return goods to 217 Wilcox, Gaffney, SC  29341 Attn:  RMA Processing
Free Shipping

Contact Name:  Taylor Miller

Contact Phone:  330-523-4595
Contact Email:   tmiller@newark.com

NEW ENGLAND BIOLABS

Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Scientific
Supplier Category: Small
Free Shipping on orders over $350

Contact Name:  Linda Ladd

Contact Phone:  978-380-7321
Contact Email:   ladd@neb.com

OFFICE DEPOT TECH
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity:Technology Products
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns:  814-865-6777
Free Shipping

Contact Name: Phillip Horn

Contact Phone: 814-865-6777
Contact Email:  phillip.horn@officedepot.com

PROMOVERSITY
Catalog Type:  Punchout
Commodity:  PSU Licensed Products
Supplier Category:  Woman Owned
For inquiries or returns:  Lindsey Mitchell 877-737-7137
Shipping:  5% add on for most items.    Shipping cost for heavy items will be in cart during check-out.
Contact Name:   Lindsey Mitchell 877-737-7137
Contact Phone:  877-737-7137
Contact Email:  lindsey@promoversity.com

PSU GENERAL STORES - Penn State's Exclusive Provider for Office and Janitorial Supplies
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Office, Janitorial, and Facility Supplies, Furniture, Technology Products and PSU Imprinted Items
Supplier Category: PSU Internal Supplier
For inquiries or returns: 814-863-0317
Free Shipping
Delivery:  Office supplies are delivered M/W/F.  Janitorial and cylinder gases are delivered daily M-F. 
+ No Cancellation Charges
+ No Restocking Fees
+ Satisfaction Guaranteed
+ On Site Sales Representation

SIGMA-ALDRICH
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Scientific Supplies
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns: 800-325-8070
Free 2-day ground shipping.  1/2 off special handling. (i.e. special packaging, dry ice, etc.)

Contact Name:  Julie Milnes
Contact Email:   julie.milnes@milliporesigma.com


SOFTWARE @ PENN STATE 
Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Computers & Computer Equipment
Supplier Category: PSU Internal Supplier
For inquiries or returns: 814-863-7777 or send an email to psulss@psu.edu.  
Free Shipping
Contact Name;   Rob Massung
Contact Phone:  814-865-4766
Contact Email:  rjm27@psu.edu

 

TECHNOLOGY INTEGRATION GROUP 


Catalog Type: Hosted and Punchout Hybrid
Commodity: Technology Products
Supplier Category: Small/Minority
Free Shipping

Contact Name:  Fred Heins

Contact Phone:  610-995-0090 x 1602
Contact Email:  Fred.Heins@tig.com

THORLABS

Catalog Type: Punchout
Commodity: Scientific
Supplier Category: Large

Contact Name: Allison VanJahnke

Contact Phone: 973-300-3000
Contact Email:   avanjahnke@thorlabs.com

VWR INTERNATIONAL
Catalog Type: Hosted and Punchout Hybrid
Commodity: Scientific Supplies - BTAA Contract Pricing
Stockroom Locations @ University Park: 125 Chemistry Bldg.(PSU/VWR Stockroom)
Supplier Category: Large
For inquiries or returns: 800-932-5000 Ask for "Education Team" or Ext. 2643
Free Shipping

Contact Name:  Tom Rodgers

Contact Phone: 814-880-3650
Contact Email:  thomas.rodgers@vwr.com

WESCO DISTRIBUTION, INC.
Catalog Type:  Punchout
Commodity:  Electrical
Supplier Category:  Small
For inquiries or returns:  814-238-2449
Free Shipping
Contact Name:  Kevin Walker
Contact Phone:  814-238-2449
Contact Email:  kwalker@wescodist.com